Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 12-0-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/23/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Holy Child
vs. Holy Child
Win 4-1
Thu, 09/26/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/01/13
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/02/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/07/13
3:30PM
  Away @ New Canaan Country School
vs. New Canaan Country School
POSTPONED TO 10/15/2013
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Darien High School
Win 1-0
Thu, 10/10/13
4:30PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30PM
  Home @ New Canaan Country School
vs. New Canaan Country School
Win 7-1
Sat, 10/19/13
9:30AM
  Home  
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/23/13
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/28/13
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Tue, 11/05/13
3:30PM
  Away @ New Canaan Country School
vs. New Canaan Country School
Tie 1-1
Thu, 11/07/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Convent Of Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of Sacred Heart
Win 3-0
Can't find what you're looking for? View complete SITE MAP >
print page
powered by finalsite