Contáctenos

Cheryl Plummer

Cheryl Plummer

Director, Enrollment and Financial Aid
Cheryl.Plummer@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5610

Laura Brantley

Laura Brantley

Associate Director, Admission and Financial Aid, Upper School, Head Coach Tennis
Laura.Brantley@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5615

Lori Capossela

Lori Capossela

Admission Counselor
Lori.Capossela@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5610

Eliza Chapman

Eliza Chapman

Assistant Director of Admission
Eliza.Chapman@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5612

Janelle Charles

Janelle Charles

Assistant Director of Admission
Janelle.Charles@gcds.net
School: 203-542-0054

Colleen Columbo

Colleen Columbo

Associate Director of Admission
Colleen.Columbo@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5614

Rose Creech

Rose Creech

Assistant Director of Admission
Rose.Creech@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5648

Keith Radcliffe

Keith Radcliffe

Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid
Keith.Radcliffe@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5634

¿Preguntas?

Póngase en contacto con la Oficina de Admisiones al (203) 863-5610 o al admissions@gcds.net.