KINDERGARTEN - GRADE 2 FITNESS

LIVE CLASS SCHEDULE

Kindergarden  Tuesdays at 1:00pm
Grade 1  Mondays at 1:00pm
Grade 2  Wednesdays at 1:00pm

Week 10

Monday, June 1

Toe Tag

Peter Walmsley

Tuesday, June 2

PE Activity: Cupcake

Elisa Brown

Wednesday, June 3

Dance Fitness

Keith Williams

Thursday, June 4

Penny Soccer

Peter Walmsley

Friday, June 5

Jump Course

Steve Whitmore

Week 9

Tuesday, May 26

Water Trap Bowling

Elisa Brown

Wednesday, May 27

Keep It Up

Steve Whitmore

Thursday, May 28

Plank Juggling

Keith Williams

Friday, May 29

Six of a Kind Game

Cat Fowler

Week 8

Monday, May 18

Corner Soccer

Steve Whitmore

Tuesday, May 19

Make It, Take It

Cat Fowler

Wednesday, May 20

Pokemon Scavenger Hunt

Elisa Brown

Thursday, May 21

Toilet Paper Juggling Progression

Vanessa DePaola

Friday, May 22 - Field Day!!

Week 7

Monday, May 11

Taste of Memory

Elisa Brown

Tuesday, May 12

P.E. Activity: Cupcake

Elisa Brown

Wednesday, May 13

Box Flipper Game

Steve Whitmore

Thursday, May 14

Minute to Win It Challenge

Steve Whitmore

Week 6

Tuesday, May 5

Getting Jiggy with it JIGSAW

Elisa Brown

Wednesday, May 6

Cup-Side-Down Game

Cat Fowler

Thursday, May 7

Toe Tag

Peter Walmsley

Friday, May 8

Minute to Win It Challenge: 
Soda Can Target Practice

Steve Whitmore

Bonus Activity

Penny Soccer

Peter Walmsley

Week 5

Spoons Game!

Steve Whitmore

Your CORE Challenge

Elisa Brown

Staircase Plinko Game

Steve Whitmore

Hole in One

Elisa Brown

Match Game

Peter WALMSLEY

Separation

Elisa Brown

Hopscotch

Peter WALMSLEY

Week 4
April 20 - 24

Bottle Flip Fitness & Bottle Flip Tic-Tac-Toe Race

Steve Whitmore

Timber

Elisa Brown

Partner Fitness & Glue Game

Steve Whitmore

GCDS Scoops

Elisa Brown

Minute to Win It: Cookie Face

Steve Whitmore

Week 3
April 13 - 17

Stairway Fitness & Stairway Toss Game

Steve Whitmore

Fitness Tabata

Elisa Brown

Fitness Fortune

Elisa Brown

Paper Ball Fitness & Challenge

Steve Whitmore

Mind over Body

Elisa Brown

Lean with It

Karen Hutton

Cupid Shuffle

Karen Hutton

Weeks 1 - 2

Fitness & Bowling Fitness Game

Steve Whitmore

Family Fun PE Game: Stacks

Elisa Brown

3-Set Fitness & Hand-Eye Coordination

Steve Whitmore

Partner Fitness & Glue Activity

Steve Whitmore

Cupcake

Elisa Brown

Toe Tag

Peter Walmsley

Fitness & Games

Steve Whitmore

CAN You Win? Throwing Accuracy & Fitness

Elisa Brown

Jumping Track

Steve Whitmore

5-Minute Workout Using a Deck of Cards

Tim Helstein