Contact Admission

Cheryl Plummer

Cheryl Plummer

Director, Enrollment and Financial Aid
Cheryl.Plummer@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5610

Lori Capossela

Lori Capossela

Admission Counselor
Lori.Capossela@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5610

Colleen Columbo

Colleen Columbo

Associate Director of Admission
Colleen.Columbo@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5614

Rose Creech

Rose Creech

Associate Director of Admission
Rose.Creech@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5648


Euni Han

Assistant Director of Admission, Upper School
Euni.Han@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5612

Rob Madden

Associate Director of Admission, Upper School
Robert.Madden@gcds.net 
School: (203) 422-0687

 

Carol McGuire

Assistant Director of Admission 
Carol.McGuire@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5615 

Keith Radcliffe

Keith Radcliffe

Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid
Keith.Radcliffe@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5634