Contact Admission

Cheryl Plummer

Cheryl Plummer

Director, Enrollment and Financial Aid
Cheryl.Plummer@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5610

Lori Capossela

Lori Capossela

Admission Counselor
Lori.Capossela@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5610

Eliza Chapman

Eliza Chapman

Assistant Director of Admission
Eliza.Chapman@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5612

Colleen Columbo

Colleen Columbo

Associate Director of Admission
Colleen.Columbo@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5614

Rose Creech

Rose Creech

Assistant Director of Admission
Rose.Creech@gcds.net
School: (203) 863-5648


Andy Fernandez

Associate Director of Admission, Upper School
Andy.Fernandez@gcds.net

Rob Madden

Associate Director of Admission, Upper School
Rob.Madden@gcds.net 

Keith Radcliffe

Keith Radcliffe

Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid
Keith.Radcliffe@gcds.net
School: 203-863-5634