GCDS Head Coaches
& Athletics Staff

Tim Helstein

Tim Helstein

Athletic Director
Tim.Helstein@gcds.net
203-863-5677

 

Stephanie McDonald

Stephanie McDonald

Associate Athletic Director
Head Coach, Field Hockey
Stephanie.McDonald@gcds.net

 

Patrick Curry

Patrick Curry

Head Athletic Trainer
Assistant Athletic Director
Patrick.Curry@gcds.net
203-542-2213

 

Peter Walmsley

Peter Walmsley

Director of Middle School Athletics
Peter.Walmsley@gcds.net
203-863-5675

 

Steve Whitmore

Steve Whitmore

Director of Physical Education
Steve.Whitmore@gcds.net

 

Whit Hawkins

Whit Hawkins

Sports Information Director
Whit.Hawkins@gcds.net
203-863-5672

 

Wiliam Turner

William Turner

Strength and Conditioning
William.Turner@gcds.net

 

Keith Williams

Keith Williams

DEI Coordinator for Athletics
Keith.Williams@gcds.net

 

Abigael Yotts

Abigael Yotts

Athletic Trainer
Abigael.Yotts@gcds.net

 

Tara Allen

Tara Allen

Head Coach, Cross Country
Tara.Allen@gcds.net

 

Jordan Alper

Jordan Alper

Head Coach, Softball
Jordan.Alper@gcds.net

 

Laura Brantley

Sebastiaan Blickman

Head Coach, Swimming
Sebastiaan.Blickman@gcds.net

 

Laura Brantley

Laura Brantley

Head Coach, Girls Tennis
Laura.Brantley@gcds.net

 

Elisa Brown

Elisa Brown

Head Coach, Girls Basketball
Elisa.Brown@gcds.net

 

Katline Cauwels

Katline Cauwels

Head Coach, Squash

 

Rick Columbo

Rick Columbo

Head Coach, Boys Hockey
Rick.Columbo@gcds.net

 

Andrew Copelan

Andrew Copelan

Head Coach, Boys Lacrosse
Andrew.Copelan@gcds.net

 

Caitin Copelan

Caitlin Copelan

Head Coach, Girls Lacrosse
Caitlin.Copelan@gcds.net

 

Shannon Doyle

Shannon Doyle

Head Coach, Girls Hockey
Shannon.Doyle@gcds.net

 

Steve Feder

Steve Feder

Head Coach, Tennis
Steve.Feder@gcds.net

 

David Flower

David Flower

Head Coach, Girls Soccer
David.Flower@gcds.net

 

James Gussis

James Gussis

Head Coach, Football
James.Gussis@gcds.net

 

Thomas Hart

Thomas Hart

Head Coach, Baseball
Thomas.Hart@gcds.net

 

Alan Marsh

Alan Marsh

Head Coach, Boys Soccer
Alan.Marsh@gcds.net

 

Rose Moye

Rose Moye

Head Coach, Dance
Rose.Moye@gcds.net

 

Shaun Moxham

Shaun Moxham

Head Coach, Boys Squash

 

Patrick Scanlon

Patrick Scanlon

Head Coach, Boys Basketball
Patrick.Scanlon@gcds.net

 

Justin Stangel

Justin Stangel

Head Coach, Rowing
Justin.Stangel@gcds.net

 

 

Moran Withrow

Morgan Withrow

Head Coach, Girls Volleyball
Morgan.Withrow@gcds.net