Athletics Department

Tim Helstein

Tim Helstein

Athletic Director
Tim.Helstein@gcds.net
203-863-5677

 

Stephanie McDonald

Stephanie McDonald

Associate Athletic Director
Head Coach, Field Hockey
Stephanie.McDonald@gcds.net

 

Patrick Curry

Patrick Curry

Head Athletic Trainer
Assistant Athletic Director
Patrick.Curry@gcds.net
203-542-2213

 

Keith Williams

Keith Williams

Director of Middle School Athletics
DEI Coordinator for Athletics
Keith.Williams@gcds.net

 

Steve Whitmore

Steve Whitmore

Director of Physical Education
Steve.Whitmore@gcds.net

 

Wiliam Turner

William Turner

Strength and Conditioning
William.Turner@gcds.net

 

Abigael Yotts

Abigael Yotts

Athletic Trainer
Abigael.Yotts@gcds.net

 

 

Katie Christy

Sports Information Manager
Visual Storyteller
Katie.Christy@gcds.net